Hey friend,
We just dropped a big update and are sooo excited to share it with you!
We know some of you have been here for a long time and have seen this app grow in so many ways. So, we wanted to give a bit more information on what's going on in this update.
When you update to v3.0, you'll be asked to create an account using Sign in With Apple. We're moving away from iCloud so you can get access to new things like adding multiple images and way better storage for your memories.
One thing we aren't changing is privacy.
Your memories are 100% encrypted by your device + Apple ID which means only you can see them.
We also know some of you love the app the way it is, and don't care about new updates.
If that's you (tysm) you don't need to create an account to keep using the app.
We have some big plans down the road to bring a much more introspective experience to your memories that we're REALLY excited to share with you.
But, until then thank you for trusting us with the small moments that make up your life.
We're honored to be a part of it.
We're always around, and would love to hear from you.
Send us an email anytime at hi@wndn.studio if you have any questions or just wanna say what's up.
Tysm!